Facebook Link

Follow KidsYogaDaily on Facebook

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Make-Your-Own Chakra Sak Day 4 -- Heart Chakra

 Today’s focus is the fourth, or Heart Chakra, ‘Anahata,’ which is associated with the color green.


Location: Heart

Color: Green

Element: Air

Represents: Self-compassion, loving relationships, empathy, forgiveness, tolerance

Healing Asanas: Upward Facing Dog, Camel, Bridge, Reclined Bound Angle, Triangle


No comments: